Another Satisifed Dave Ramsey Seller & Buyer!

#closingday#CoronaVirusCantStopUs Major congrats to our #DaveRamsey clients Tanya and Dorrie Watkins who recently closed (#covidstyle) on the sale of their home and bought a BRAND NEW HOME with the help of our team!

It certainly wasn’t easy and there were a lot of up’s and down’s, but we made it!

Our clients words:

“Kevin and Teri were responsive and communicative throughout the entire process of selling/buying my home. They did a great job of keeping us informed and fighting for us when challenges occurred. They are honest, straight forward and represented my family well. We appreciate all of their hardwork and excellent service!”

And let me say something here amongst this climate…. when I met Tanya and Dorrie, I did not see a “Black” family. I simply saw a man and a woman who were seeking help and guidance in the sometimes tricky process of selling and buying a home and I was honored to be one of the few agents they were considering hiring. They had questions. They had fears. They were excited and sometimes they were stressed. All the things that I signed up to help them through no matter if they were purple. It amazes me the hate that’s out there… simply be kind to one another and treat others the way you would want to be treated.

Thank you for your business and friendship Tanya and Dorrie! It was fun to help you cross the finish line and we look forward to helping your sister buy her next home next! #choosewiselymyfriends (www.RealtorRhodes.com)